BSAC's Best: Spring 2011 Winners Announced

March 11, 2011

BSAC would like to thank the 150 researchers who presented their work in poster or plenary sessions at the Spring 2011 BSAC Research Review on March 9-11.

60 attending industrial members from 32 member organizations voted for the best presentations and posters, resulting in Best Paper and Best Poster awards (certificate and cash).

 Adrienne Higa
Best Paper

Adrienne Higa | Advisor: Prof. Liwei Lin, Prof. Song Li

Mechanical Regulation of Collective Cell Behavior via Mircotopographic Substrates [BPN403]

Best Paper" Mehmet Akgul

Best Paper

Mehmet Akgul | Advisor: Prof. Clark T.-C. Nguyen

Micromechanical RF Channelizer [BPN434]

 Li-Wen Hung

Best Poster

Li-Wen Hung | Advisor: Prof. Clark T.-C. Nguyen

Micromechanical Transmit Filter [BPN358]

 Lingqi Wu

Best Poster

Lingqi Wu | Advisor: Prof. Clark T.-C. Nguyen

Temperature Stable Micromechanical Resonators and Filters [BPN540]